University of Michigan | Museum of Art (UMMA) | UMMA Events University of Michigan | Museum of Art (UMMA)
For Students
prev image next image

Programs and Tours

<>
SMTWTFS
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

June 4

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 4, 7 pm - 7:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 5

Guided Tour

Friday, June 5, 12 pm - 12:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Friday, June 5, 5 pm - 5:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 6

Guided Tour

Saturday, June 6, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 7

Guided Tour

Sunday, June 7, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 11

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 11, 7 pm - 7:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 12

Guided Tour

Friday, June 12, 12 pm - 12:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Friday, June 12, 5 pm - 5:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 13

Guided Tour

Saturday, June 13, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 14

Guided Tour

Sunday, June 14, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 18

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 18, 7 pm - 7:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 19

Guided Tour

Friday, June 19, 12 pm - 12:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Friday, June 19, 5 pm - 5:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 20

Guided Tour

Saturday, June 20, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 21

Guided Tour

Sunday, June 21, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 25

Guided Tour

Thursday, June 25, 7 pm - 7:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 26

Guided Tour

Friday, June 26, 12 pm - 12:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Friday, June 26, 5 pm - 5:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 27

Guided Tour

Saturday, June 27, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

June 28

Guided Tour

Sunday, June 28, 2 pm - 2:50 pm

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours