University of Michigan | Museum of Art (UMMA) | UMMA Events University of Michigan | Museum of Art (UMMA)
For Students
prev image next image

Programs and Tours

<>
SMTWTFS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

November 4

Guided Tour

Wednesday, November 4, 12–1 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 7

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 7, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Saturday, November 7, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 8

Guided Tour

Sunday, November 8, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Sunday, November 8, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 11

Guided Tour

Wednesday, November 11, 12–1 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 14

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 14, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Saturday, November 14, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 15

Guided Tour

Sunday, November 15, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Sunday, November 15, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 18

Guided Tour

Wednesday, November 18, 12–1 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 21

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 21, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Saturday, November 21, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 22

Guided Tour

Sunday, November 22, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Sunday, November 22, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 28

Guided Tour

Saturday, November 28, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Saturday, November 28, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours

November 29

Guided Tour

Sunday, November 29, 1–2 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours



Guided Tour

Sunday, November 29, 2–3 p.m.

categories: Gallery Talks and Tours